Toll Free: (888) 729-2237


CondoInsuranceNow.com (A Division of Baer Insurance Service, Inc.)
9701 Brader Way
Madison, WI 53562

Office Hours: M-F 7:30am to 5pm
Tel: (608) 830-5800
Toll Free: (888) 729-2237
Fax: (608) 830-5877
Email: info@nullCondoInsuranceNow.com


image

Map Us:

Personnel Directory:

Name & Email Title Photo
Condominium Association Insurance
Stan Heller
stanh@nullbaerinsurance.com
(608) 830-5802
Association Quotes
Condo Specialist
Nikki Huseth
nikkih@nullbaerinsurance.com
(608) 830-5804
Association Customer Service, Claims Reporting
Condo Specialist
Condominium Unit Owners Insurance
Melanie Penshorn
melaniep@nullbaerinsurance.com
(608) 830-5816
Unit Owner Quotes
Jennifer Owens
jennifero@nullbaerinsurance.com
(608) 830-5807
Unit Owner Quotes
Mike Peterson

mikep@nullbaerinsurance.com
(608) 830-5830
Unit Owner Quotes
Julie Smith
julies@nullbaerinsurance.com
(608) 830-5825
Unit Owner Quotes


Communicate With Us:





Your Name:

Your Email:

Message Subject:

Your Message:

Confirmation Code:captcha
Enter Code As Shown Above:






Contact
CondoInsuranceNow.com (A Division of Baer Insurance Service, Inc.)
9701 Brader Way
Madison, WI 53562

Office Hours: M-F 7:30am to 5pm
Tel: (608) 830-5800
Toll Free: (888) 729-2237
Fax: (608) 830-5877
Email: info@nullCondoInsuranceNow.com


Disclaimer
This Web site provides only a simplified description of coverages and is not a statement of contract. Coverage may not apply in all states. For complete details of coverages, conditions, limits and losses not covered, be sure to read the policy, including all endorsements, or prospectus, if applicable.

Site Translator


© CondoInsuranceNow.com | Tel: (608) 830-5800 | Fax: (608) 830-5877 Home About Client Services Secure Quotes News Contact